UNSER TEAM FÜR SIE

Zusammen erreichen wir mehr

Adrian Boss

Kundenberater



a.boss@astra-kundenservice.ch

Sandra Leu

Kundenberaterin



s.leu@astra-kundenservice.ch

Andreas Fachin

Leiter Kundenservice



a.fachin@astra-kundenservice.ch

Tiziana Domina

Kundenservice & Social Media 

t.domina@astra-kundenservice.ch

Sabine Burgener

Personal & Rechnungswesen 

s.burgener@astra-kundenservice.ch

IT & ENTWICKLUNG

Theo Botter

IT & Digital Sales

t.botter@astra-kundenservice.ch

Thomas Hansen

Entwickler

info@astra-kundenservice.ch

MANAGEMENT

Dietmar Noelle

Geschäftsleitung

d.noelle@astra-kundenservice.ch

Nils Noelle

Verwaltungsrat

n.noelle@astra-kundenservice.ch

Phillipe Jan

Verwaltungsrat

info@astra-kundenservice.ch